Mountpark Warrington Omega is a development by Mountpark Logistics EU Sarl, the European Logistics Development Company owned by:

Development partner:

Contacts

Paul Cook

+44 (0) 7793 119 221 paul.j.cook@cbre.com

Darren Hill

+44 (0) 7590 485 287 darren.hill2@cbre.com

Richard Johnson

+44 (0) 7980 837 328 richard.johnson@eu.jll.com

Andrew Pexton

+44 (0) 7831 820 694 andrew.pexton@eu.jll.com

Robert Kos

+44 (0) 7709 846 930 robert.kos@eu.jll.com

Tom Kilmister
Development Director, UK & Ireland

+44 (0) 7468 707 631 tkilmister@mountpark.com